Ansprechpartner

Axel Heik
Geschäftsführer
040/789162-11
heik@heik.de


Roy Böttcher
Speditionsleiter / Prokurist
040/789162-20
Handy: 0172-4255062
boettcher@heik.de


x
x
x
x
x


Thorsten Wommelsdorff
Abrechnung / Import
040/789162-21

wommelsdorff@heik.de


Nancy Zeitz
Lagerverwaltung / Service
040/789162-30

zeitz@heik.de


Jacqueline Radloff
Lagerlogistik / Kontraktlogistik / Projektlogistik
040/789162-29

radloff@heik.de


Timo Kell
Disposition
040/789162-50

kell@heik.de


Karin Goebel
Buchhaltung
040/789162-40
goebel@heik.de


Steffi Klischewsky
Buchhaltung / Service
040/789162-41
klischewsky@heik.de     


Nicole Woith
Buchhaltung
040/789162-40
woith@heik.de

 

 

 

 


Zentrale
040/789162 - 0
Fax: 040/ 789162-22
info@heik.de



Hermann H. Heik GmbH & Co. KG
Bullenhuser Damm 75
20539 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 / 78 91 62-0
Telefax: 040 / 78 91 62-22
E-Mail: info@heik.de
©2017 Hermann H. Heik GmbH & Co. KG
all rights reserved

site created and hosted by nordicweb