Ansprechpartner

Roy Böttcher
Geschäftsführung
040/789162-20
boettcher@heik.de


Jacqueline Radloff
Lagerlogistik / Kontraktlogistik / Projektlogistik
040/789162-29
radloff@heik.de


Thorsten Wommelsdorff
Disposition / Abrechnung / Import
040/789162-21
wommelsdorff@heik.de


Timo Kell
Disposition
040/789162-50
kell@heik.de


Lars Heyde
Disposition
040/789162-25
heyde@heik.de


Ray Böttcher
Key Account / Lagerlogistik
040/789162-27
rayboettcher@heik.de


Daniela Möller
Chartertransporte 
040/789162-28
moeller@heik.de 


Nancy Zeitz
Lagerverwaltung / Service
040/789162-30
zeitz@heik.de


Janina Braun
Buchhaltung
040/789162-40
braun@heik.de


Steffi Klischewsky
Buchhaltung / Service
040/789162-41
klischewsky@heik.de     



Zentrale
040/789162 - 0
Fax: 040/ 789162-22
info@heik.de


Hermann H. Heik GmbH & Co. KG
Altenwerder Hauptstraße 6
21129 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 / 78 91 62-0
Telefax: 040 / 78 91 62-22
E-Mail: info@heik.de
© Hermann H. Heik GmbH & Co. KG
all rights reserved

site created and hosted by nordicweb